top of page

November 22nd: Guest Speaker Suzanne Langstroth

Hello everyone! This Wednesday we have Suzanne Langstroth as one of our very special guests. "I'm a mom with 3 young adult children. Like everyone else, our family has stories of vaccine injury, and incidents of mainstream medicine gone horribly wrong. For a long time (most of my life), I chalked it up to the mere imperfection of medical knowledge. But I fully woke up a few years ago, that some scientists have lost their humanity and become predators, when I saw a scientist interviewed on TV who was unashamedly happy about the human suffering caused by Ebola, because it would mean more research funding for her. I was livid for days, now years, and since then I have not been able to stop talking and writing about scientific fraud (particularly medical fraud), and Exposing Mad Scientists and their crony entanglement with governments and main stream media. My goal is to help bring it all down ... before I have any grandchildren."

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page