top of page

October 20th: Guest Speaker Taquita Jefferies

"The word 'happiness' would lose its meaning if it were not balanced by sadness." - Carl Gustav Jung I pretty much try to get along with everyone. I try not to judge and my like or dislike of anyone depends on their demeanor when I first meet them. I don't make friends too easily but hope eventually that I can make a few more in my life (trustworthy). I don't care for prolonged conversations over the phone, can deal with IM, love talking face to face with people (seems I have more to talk about then). I am a Gemini/Rat, Rising sign, Libra/Sheep, Moon sign, Virgo, who is into self-realization. I am only interested in true unconditional love, and making friends to chat with and hang out with. I LOVE to cook. My personality is either one you love or hate, no in between. I am blatantly honest and logical, love lewd jokes and having fun. I love taking long walks and looking at the moon, especially when it's full. I do not practice black magic so don't ask. I know what I want and will not stray away from what I am.

Listen to Taquita LIVE on www.freedomizerradio.com or call in 319 527 6208.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page