top of page

July 25th Guest Speaker Liza Mordkovich

I am a Licensed Social Worker, Licensed Art Therapist, Psychotherapist and Coach. I am passionate about helping individuals conquer anxiety, addiction, stress and providing perinatal wellness services. My approach is warm, eclectic, emphatic, compassionate and solution oriented. My mission is to help individuals overcome obstacles, improve relationships and lead a gratifying and joyful life! I am committed to helping my clients acquire new ways of thinking, behaving and feeling. I combine evidence based cognitive behavioral therapy (CBT), and dialectic behavioral therapy (DBT) to help individuals cope with emotional distress. Also, I draw from mindfulness, meditation, hypnotherapy, art therapy and trauma focused approaches to best tailor treatment.

 

Listen to Liza Live on www.freedomizerradio.com at 4:30pst/7:30est or call in at 319 517 6208.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page