top of page

December 13th: Guest Speaker Host - Known As Sam

Hello everyone! I haven't had the chance to chat with you all about myself so this week I decided to take the opportunity to do so. I am a young woman in her mid 20's with two littles - both home births with midwives. I am a doula and currently enrolled in the better birth 360 acupressure course. I hold a bachelor's degree in sociology. University is where I began my downward spiral into the rabbit hole. I love to research and usually have my nose in some article or book to further my knowledge in some way. My motto is to learn something new every day. My hobbies are wide spread from painting to needlework to video games to watching documentaries and more. My interests are that included in my radio show! From learning to live off grid to helping mothers stay comfortable to birth their babies.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page